SOUTHAMPTON
HYDROTEAM
LAUNCHING INNOVATIVE ENGINEERS
Group2

The Team

The 2018 team has grown again compared to last year - made up of members predominantly from the University of Southampton but also Southampton Solent University. The team ranges from Foundation Years, through the Undergraduate years to PhD students backed by several lecturers and research fellows.

Contact Details for Team Members

Team Manager and Sponsorship Contact - Rob Winn - rob.winn@southamptonhydroteam.co.uk

Lightweight Design Lead - David Saunders - lightweight@southamptonhydroteam.co.uk

Heavyweight Design Lead - Riccardo Brizzi Albertelli - heavyweight@southamptonhydroteam.co.uk

Society President and Communications Officer - Alex Pardoe - comms@southamptonhydroteam.co.uk

Team Secretary and Communications Officer - Megan Hickling

Team Treasurer - Henrique Araújo

General Team Contacts:

Nick Jones -  nick.jones@southamptonhydroteam.co.uk

Dave Panton - dave.panton@southamptonhydro.co.uk

Harry Jukes - harry.jukes@southamptonhydroteam.co.uk

Email: info@southamptonhydroteam.co.uk  |  Call: +44(0)7543 645 579  |  Visit: B185, Boldrewood Campus, Southampton, SO16 7QF